Skip to main content

Local Sections

Cumbria Section

Welcome to the Cumbria Section

The Section has run since the 1960’s, with close ties to Sellafield and local education throughout that time. 

Committee Members

Chair Ian Reynolds
Honourable Secretary David Jones  

Vice Chair and Treasurer

Grant Hodgson
Education Secretary Paul Fairclough
Committee Member Neil Fennel  
Committee Member Stephen Kitchen