Contact us

The Institute of Measurement & Control
87 Gower Street
LONDON
WC1E 6AF
Tel: +44 (0)20 7387 4949
FAX:+44 (0)20 7388 8431
 
Chief Executive Officer
Patrick Finlay
Tel: +44 (0)20 7387 4949 Ext 2
patrick.finlay@instmc.org
General Manager
Velda Wong
Tel: +44 (0)20 7387 4949 Ext 4
general.manager@instmc.org 
Professional Registration and Membership Manager
Leila Atherton
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7387 4949 Ext 7
membership@instmc.org
Publications Manager
Danny Henderson
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7387 4949 Ext 3
publications@instmc.org
Marketing Manager
Catalina Pascu
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7387 4949 Ext 5
marketing@instmc.org
Accounts & Subscriptions Officer
Ernest Kyei
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7387 4949 Ext 1
admin-subs@instmc.org
IT & Communications Manager
Aytan Malka
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7387 4949 Ext 6
communications@instmc.org